Regd. No. NE 907



## The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Vol XIII Aizawl Saturday 5.5.1984 Vaisakha 15. S.E. 1906 Issue No. 20

## NOTIFI CATION

No. MC. 5/5/78, the 5th May, 1984. In pursuance of the provisions of Rule 4 of the Government of Mizoram (Allocation of Business) Rules, 1972, I, H. S. Dubey, Administrator of the Union Territory of Mizoram, in consultation with the Chief Minister, allocate to the Ministers so much of business of the Government as relates to matters with respect to which the Council of Ministers is required under Section 44 of the Government of Union Territories Act, 1963 (20 of 1963) to aid and advise me in the exercise of my functions and for that purpose, I hereby assign the following Departments to the charge of a Minister, namely :—

Sl. No.	Name of Minister		Name of Department assigned
1	2	<u> </u>	
1.	Shri Lal Thanhawla Chief Minister	1.	Political Department.
) ) (1. art		2.	Home Department.
v s É∌		3.	General Administration Department.
		4.	Information & Public Relations Department.
		5.	Vigilance Department.
		6.	Printing & Stationery Department.
		7.	Public Works Department.
		8.	Law, Judicial and District Council Affairs Department.
		9.	Public Health Engineering Departmen
		10.	Department of Personnel & Adminis- trative Reforms.

Ex-20/84

Sl. No. Name of Minister Name of Department assigned 2 3 1 Shri Sainghaka 1. Finance Department. 2. 2. Planning Department. 3. Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Department. 4. Revenue, Excise & Taxation Department. 5. Industries Department. 6. Power & Electricity Department. Health & Family Welfare Department. 7. Agriculture & Soil Conservation Depart-1. 3. Shri R. Thangliana ment. 2. Supply & Transport Department. 3. Local Administration Department. 4. Parliamentary Affairs Branch (as part of Political Department). Forest Department. 5. : 4 Education Department. 1. 4. Shri Rokamlova 2. Social Welfare Department. ŝ, Labour & Employment Department. 3. Co-operation Department (as part of 4. Community Development and Co-operation Department). Community Development Department (as 5. part of Community Development and Co-operation Department). H. S. Dubey, Lt. Governor (Administrator) Union Territory of Mizoram Aizawl.

> Published & Issued by the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Govt. of Mizoram Printed at the Mizoram Govt. Press, Aizawl, Mizoram C-750

2