Regd. No. NE 907



# The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Vol. XIII Aizawl, Monday 15. 10. 1984. Asvina 23. S.E. 1906 Issue No. 47(A)

ELECTION COMM SSION OF INDIA

Ashok Road, New Delhi - 110001

Dated : 15th October, 1984

Asvina 23, 1906 (Saka)

## NOTIFI CATION

No. 434/MIZ/84/(1). In pursuance of the provisions of section 21 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), and in supersession of the Commission's Notification No. 434/MIZ/79(1) dated the 12th October, 1979, the Election Commission hereby designates, in consultation with the Government of the Union Territory of Mizoram, the Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District, Aizawl, to be the Returning Officer for the Mizoram Parliamentary Constituency.

By Order,

C. L. ROSE, UNDER SECRETARY, ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA.

LALKHAMA CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER MIZORAM, AIZAWL

## ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Ashok Road, New Delhi - 110001 Dated : 15th October, 1984 Asvina 23, 1906 (Saka)

### NOTIFICATION

No. 434/MIZ/84(2) — In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), and in supersession of the Commission's Notification

A)/84

1/MIZ/79(2) dated the 12th October, 1979, the Election Commission hereby appoints the following of Government to assist the Returning Officer of the Micoram Parliamentary Constituency in the Territory of Mizoram in the performance of his function :---

Deputy Commissioner, Lunglei District, Unglei,

Deputy Commissioner, Chhimtuipui Discuet, Saiha. 2. -

3. Additional Deputy Commissioner, Aizawi District, Aizawi,

Additional District Magistrate, Lunglei. 4.

Additional District Magistrate, Saiha. Š.

Sub-Divisional Officer, Champhai. Sub-Divisional Officer, Kolasib. ω. Ϋ.

8.

Sub-Divisional Officer, Mamit. 9.

Sub-Divisional Officer, Tlabung, Sub-Divisional Officer, Lawngtlai, 10,

Sub-Divisional Officer, Chawngte. 11.

Block Divisional Officer, Tuipang, 12.

1stock Divisional Officer, Sangau. 13.

14. Block Divisional Officer, Lungsen.

- ٤¢. stock Divisional Officer, Hnahthial.
- 16. Block Divisional Officer, Serchhip.
- 17. Block Divisional Officer, Lungdar (East)
- 13. Block Divisional Officer, Khawzawl.
- Brock Divisional Officer, Bunghmun 19. (West)
- 20. Block Divisional Olicer, Ngopa. 21. Block Divisional Officer, Thingsultilliah.
- 22. Block "Divisional Officer, Darlawn.
- 23. Block Divisional Officer, Thingdawl.
- 24. Block Divisional Officer, Phaileng (West)
- Block Divisional Officer, Aibawk.
- Elock Divisional Officer, Reiek.
- 25. 25. 25. 27. 28. Block Divisional Officer, Lokicherra, Elock Divisional Officer, Tlangnuam.
- 2).
- Sub-Divisional Officer (Sadar), Aizawl. Sub-Divisional Officer (Ladar), Lunglei. 30.
- 31. Sub-Divisional Officer (Sadar), Saiha.

#### By Order,

### C.L. ROSE UNDER SECRETARY. ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

### LALKHAMA, CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER. MIZORAM, AIZAWL