

## The Mizoram Gazette

## EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Vol. XVI Aizawl Tuesday 3. 3. 1987 Phalguna 12, S. E. 1908 Issue No. 21

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. J-11012/6/87-POL The 3rd March, 1987. The Governor of Mizoram, on the advice of Chief Minister is pleased to make with immediate effect, the following allocation of portfolios among the Ministers:—

Sl. No.	Name of Minister/ Minister of State.	Name of Department assigned.		
1.	Mr. Laldenga Chief Minister.	<ol> <li>Political and Cabinet Department.</li> <li>Home Department.</li> <li>General Administration Department.</li> <li>Vigilance Department.</li> <li>Personnel &amp; Administrative         Reforms Department.</li> <li>Secretariat Administration Department.</li> <li>Planning Department.</li> <li>Public Works Department.</li> <li>Information &amp; Public Relations         Department.</li> <li>Animal Husbandry &amp; Veterinary         Department.</li> <li>Tourism Department.</li> </ol>		
2.	Mr. Zoramthanga Minister,	<ol> <li>Finance Department.</li> <li>Education &amp; Human Resources         Department.     </li> <li>Excise &amp; Taxation Department.</li> </ol>		
3.	Mr. Tawnluia Minister.	<ol> <li>Public Health Engineering Department.</li> <li>Land Revenue &amp; Settlement         Department.     </li> <li>Cooperation Department.</li> <li>Relief &amp; Rehabilitation Department.</li> </ol>		

			THE THE DE LEGIS
4.	Mr. Rualchhina Minister.	1. 2.	Printing & Stationery Department, Sericulture Department.
5.	Mr. Lalrinchhana Minister.	1.	Health & Family Welfare Department.
6.	Mr. H. Lalruata Minister.	2.	Agriculture Department. Environment and Forest Department. Soil Conservation Department.
7.	Mr. Ngurchhina Minister.		Industries Department. Rural Development Department.
8.	Mr. R. Tlanghmingthanga Minister of State (Independent Charge)	2.	Transport Department. Civil Supply Departmen. Trade & Commerce Department.
9.	Mr. Saingura Minister of State (Independent Charge)	1. 2. 3.	Law, Judicial & Parliamentary Affairs Department. District Council Affairs Department. Sports & Youth Welfare Department.
10.	Mr. Aichhinga Minister of State (Independent Charge)		Local Administration Department. Power & Electricity Department.
11.	Mrs. Lalhlimpuji	1.	Social Welfare Department.

Lalkhama
Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram.

Minister of State 2. Labour & Employment Department,

(Independent Charge)