

LOK SABHA SECRETARIAT

FORM 5

[See rule 6 of the Presidential and Vice-Presidential Elections Rules 1974]

ELECTION TO THE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT OF INDIA

List of Contesting Candidates

SI. No.		Name of can	didate	Address of candidate
1,	Shrì	Krishna Iyer F	Rama Ayyar	1707, "Satgamaya" M. G. Road, Ernakulam.
2.	Shri	Mithilesh Kum	ar	*K-7, Green Park Extension, New Delhi - 110016
		1	*At present residing New Dethi, 110021 a	at H—11, Nanakpura 15 per his affidavit.
3.	Shri	Venkataraman	(Ramasamy)	35, Murugappa Street, 138, G. D. Naidu Nagar (East) Madras.

NEW DELHI Dated the 27th June, 1987. SUBHASH C. KASHYAP, Secretary-General, Lok Sabha and Returning Officer for the Presidential Election.

Published & Issued by the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Mizoram Printed at the Mizoram Govt. Press, Aizawl, C-750