Regd. No. NE 907.

izoram Gazette **EXTRA ORDINARY** Published by Authority

Vol XX Aizawl Tuesday

30. 4. 1991 Vaisakha 10, SE 1913 Issue No 84

NOTIFICATION

No.E. 15011/19/91-DC(S): In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of rule II of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

F O R M — 7A

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

(See rule 10(1))

ELECTION TO MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY FROM I—TUIPANG (ST) CONSTITUENCY.

SI. No. Name of candidate	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted.
1 2	3	4	5 .
1. N. Beikhai	Saiha	Janata Dai Chakra (Wheel)	
2. Roma	Saiha /	/ Mizo National	Tiger
3. B. Tevo	Saiha	Front Indian National Congress	Hand

(M.C. Goswami) Returning Officer, 1-Tuipang (ST) Assembly Constituency, Chhimtuipui District: Saiha.