Regd. No. NE 907



## The Mizoram Gazette

## EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Vol. XXI Aizawi, Monday, 6. 7. 1992 Asadha 15, S.E. 1914 Issue No. 125

NOTIFICATION

RAJYA SABHA SECRETARIAT

FORM 5

ELECTION TO THE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT OF INDIA

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate
1. Sh	ri Ram Jethmalani	House No. 12, Brunton Road Richmond Town, Shanthia Nagar, Bangalore. (Karnataka)
2. D	r. Shanker Dayal Sharma	6, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi.
	ika Joginder Singh f Dharti-Pakad	198, Qamoon Goyan, P.O. Shyamat Ganj, Bareilly-243005. (U.P.)
4. Sh	ri G.G. Swell	Demthring House, Upper Nongthymmai, Shillong (Meghalaya).
New Delhi; June 27, 1992.		SUDARSHAN AGARWAL Secretary-General, Rajya Sabha and Returning Officer for the Presidential Election, 1992.