

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

REGN. NO. NE-313 (MZ)

VOL. XXX Aizawl, Tuesday, 8. 5. 2001, Vaisakha 18, S.E. 1923, Issue No. 80

NOTIFICATION

No.A.43016/3/89-DCA/L, the 18th April, 2001. In excercise of the powers conferred by Sub Rule (1) of Rule 21 read with Sub Rule (1) of Rule 20 of the Mizoram Autonomous District Councils (Constitution and Conduct of Business of the District Councils) Rules 1974 as amended from time to time, the Governor of Mizoram, on the advice of the Chief Executive Member of Lai Autonomous District Council, is pleased to appoint the following members to the Executive Committee of the Lai Autonomous District Council with effect from 17.4.2001 i.e. the date of his approval.

Sl.No. Name

1.	J.B. Rualchhinga	— MDC	(Elected)
2.	H. Lalbiakzauva	— MDC	C (Elected)
3.	H.C. Saphmuaka	– MDC	
4.	H.C. Selchhunga	— MDC	
5.	V. Vanthawnga	— MDC	(Elected)
6.	C. Lalbiakthanga	— MDC	(Elected)
7.	Sanzamlova	— MDC	(Elected)
8.	K. Liansiama	– MDC	(Elected)
9.	A. Thangruma	— MDC	(Nominated)
			•

By Order etc.

P. Chakraborty, Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, District Council Affairs Department.