

## The Mizoram Gazette

## **EXTRA ORDINARY** Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

**VOL - XLV** Aizawl. **Tuesday 19.7.2016** S.E. 1938, Issue Asadha 28, No. 227

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.B.11031/16/2007-UD&PA(TCP), the 13th July, 2016.

In supersession of Government's Notification No.D.11031/23/99-LAD/3 dated 28th February, 2000, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to

re-constitute Kolasib Town Planning & Development Committee under Sub-Section (11) of Section 3 of the Mizoram Urban & Regional Development Act, 1990 (amended in 1996) with immediate effect and until further order consisting of the following members:-

1.	MLA, Kolasib Constituency	_	Chariman
2.	Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib	-	Vice Chairman
3.	Joint Director (Town Planning, Aizawl	-	Ex-officio Member
4.	Superintendent of Police, Kolasib	-	Member
5.	Project Director, DRDA, Kolasib	-	Member
6.	Under Secretary, Finance (B) or his representative Aizawl	-	Member
7.	Chief Medical Officer, Kolasib	-	Member
8.	Executive Engineer, PWD, Kolasib	-	Member
9.	Executive Engineer, P&E, Kolasib	-	Member
10.	Executive Engineer, PHE, Kolasib	-	Member
11.	District Transport Officer, Kolasib	-	Member
12.	District Education Officer, Kolasib	-	Member
13.	District Sports & Youth Officer, Kolasib	-	Member
14.	Functional Manager Industries Department or his representative	-	Member
15.	Assistant Settlement Officer, LR&S Department Kolasib	-	Member
16.	Geologist Junior, Geology & Mineral Resources Department	-	Member
	Aizawl		
17.	District Urban Development Officer, Kolasib	-	Member
18.	District Local Administration Department Kolasib	-	Member
19.	President, Joint Village Council, Kolasib Town	-	Member
20.	President, YMA, Sub-Headquarter, Kolasib	-	Member
21.	President, MHIP, Sub-Headquarter, Kolasib	-	Member
22.	President, MUP, Sub-Headquarter, Kolasib	-	Member

Ex-227/2016 2

## **Prominent Citizens**

23.	Pu Lalchanhlua Pacuau, Diakkawn	-	Member
24.	Pu Lalhluna, IPS (Rtd.), Khuangpuilam	-	Member
25.	Pu H.F. Sena, Diakkawn	-	Member
26.	Dr. Zahmingthanga, Salem Veng	-	Member
27.	Pu K. Zothansanga, Hmar Veng	-	Member
28.	Pu C.T. Mawia, Diakkawn	-	Member
29.	Pu C. Vanlalmawia, Principal, DIET	-	Member
30.	Pu C. Lalbiakthanga, College Veng	-	Member
31.	Pu C. Lallura, Project Veng	-	Member
32.	Deputy Director (Town Planning), UD&PA Department	-	Member Secretary

Dr. C. Vanlalramsanga,

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department.