EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF MIZORAM (THIRD SESSION)

BULLETIN PART-II

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 67

Dated Aizawl, the 14th June, 2019.

CHANGE OF NAME

It is hereby notified for information and pursuant to letter No. H. 11018/1/2018-CEO of 10.6.2019 received from Joint CEO, Mizoram, Aizawl, Doctor (Dr) or Engineer (Er) will be assigned before the names of the following members whichever is applicable as follows :

- 1. Dr. K. Pachhunga
- 2. Er. H. Lalzirliana
- 3. Dr. F. Lalnunmawia
- 4. Dr. Vanlaltanpuia
- 5. Dr. Vanlalthlana

S.R. ZOKHUMA Commissioner & Secretary