EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF MIZORAM (FOURTH SESSION)

BULLETIN PART-II

(General Information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No.78

Friday, 15th November, 2019.

PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

In pursuance of sub rule (1) of Rule 10 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate the following Members as Panel of Chairmen until further order.

- 1. Pu Vanlalhlana, MLA
- 2. Pu K.T. Rokhaw, MLA
- 3. Dr. ZR. Thiamsanga, MLA
- 4. Pu C. Lalmuanpuia, MLA

S.R. ZOKHUMA Commissioner & Secretary