EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF MIZORAM (FIFTH SESSION)

BULLETIN PART-II

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 97

Dated Aizawl, the 7th February, 2020.

PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

In pursuance of sub rule (1) of Rule 10 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate the following Members as Panel of Chairmen until further order.

- 1. Pu C. Ngunlianchunga, MLA
- 2. Pu C. Lalsawivunga, MLA
- 3. Pu L. Thangmawia, MLA
- 4. Pu Lalrinsanga Ralte, MLA

S.R. ZOKHUMA

Commissioner & Secretary
