SEVENTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF ASSEMBLY (TWELFTH SESSION)

BULLETIN PART-II

(General Information relating to Legislative and others matters)

No. 153

Wednesday,17th Febuary, 2017.

PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

In pursuance of sub rule (1) of Rule 10 of the rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate the following Members as Panel of Chairmen until further order.

- 1. Pu Nihar Kanti Chakma, MLA
- 2. Pu T.Sangkunga, MLA
- 3. Pu Lalruatkima, MLA
- 4. Er. Lalrinawma, MLA

NGURTHANZUALA Secretary