## MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

## **BULLETIN PART-III**

(General information relating to Assembly Committees)

No. <u>11</u>

Dated Aizawl, the 25<sup>th</sup> March, 2015.

## RESULT OF ELECTION TO COMMITTEE ON LOCAL FUND ACCOUNTS

The following members are declared elected by the Hon'ble Speaker in the election to Committee on Local Fund Accounts on 25.3.2015:

- 1. Pu John Siamkunga
- 2. Pu Vanlalzawma
- 3. Pu T. Sangkunga
- 4. Pu Lalthanliana
- 5. Pu R. Vanlalvena
- 6. Er. Lalrinawma
- 7. Pi Vanlalawmpuii Chawngthu

The Hon'ble Speaker has appointed Pu John Siamkunga as Chairman of the Committee.

The term of the Committee shall be a period of 30 (thirty) months from 25.3.2015.

NGURTHANZUALA SECRETARY

\*\*\*\*