SEVENTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF ASSEMBLY (SEVENTH SESSION)

BULLETIN PART-II

(General Information relating to Legislative and others matters)

No. 101

Thursday, 24th September, 2015.

PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

In pursuance of sub rule (1) of Rule 10 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate the following Members as Panel of Chairmen until further oder.

- 1. Pu John Siamkunga, MLA
- 2. Dr. Ngurdingliana, MLA
- 3. Dr. K. Beichhua, MLA
- 4. Pu Chalrosanga Ralte, MLA

NGURTHANZUALA Secretary