SIXTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF MIZORAM (TENTH SESSION)

BULLETIN PART - II

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No.187

Tuesday, the 13th March, 2012.

PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

In pursuance of sub rule (1) of Rule 10 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate the following Members as Panel of Chairmen until further order:

- 1. Lt. Col. Z.S. Zuala
- 2. Pu Hmingdailova Khiangte
- 3. Pu P.P. Thawla
- 4. Pu Lalthansanga

NGURTHANZUALA Secretary.