BULLETIN PART-III

(Information regarding Assembly Committee)

No. 8

Dated Aizawl, the 11th May, 2010..

ASSEMBLY SUBJECT COMMITTEES

In pursuance to Rule 277(3) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to renominate the following Members of the Subject Committees for a term of one year w.e.f. 19.5.2010 as follows:-

	Subject Committee – I		Chairman
1.	Power & Electricity Department		Pu Lalrobiaka
2.	General Administration Department		
3.	Planning & Programme Implementation Department		Members
4.	Parliamentary Affairs Department	1.	Pu Lalduhawma
5.	State Lotteries Department	2.	Pu R. Lalrinawma
6.	Civil Aviation Department	3.	Pu Hmingdailova Khiangte
7.	Law & Judicial Department		
8.	Economics & Statistics		
9.	Printing & Stationery Department		
	Subject Committee – II		Chairman
1.	Transport Department		Pu K. Lalrinthanga
2.	Public Works Department		J
3.	Local Administration Department		Members
4.	Finance Department		
5.	Information & Public Relation Deptt.	1.	Pu K. Lianzuala
6.	District Council Affairs Department	2.	Pu P.P. Thawla
7.	Sericulture Department	3.	Lt. Col. Z.S. Zuala
8.	Fisheries Department		
9.	Labour & Employment Department		
10.	Department of Personnel & Administrativ	e Refo	rms
	Subject Committee – III		Chairman
1.	Environment & Forest Department		Pu T.T. Zothansanga
2.	Industries Department		
3.	School Education Department		Members
4.	Higher & Technical Education Department		
5.	Co-operation Department	1.	Pu B. Lalthlengliana
6.	Art & Culture Department	2.	Pu R. Selthuama
7.	Rural Development Department	3.	Pu Lalthansanga
8.	Social Welfare Department		
9.	Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation	Deptt.	

Subject Committee - IV

1. Home Department Pu John Siamkunga 2. Relief & Rehabilitation Department 3. Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Deptt. Members Secretariat Administration Department 4. 5. Trade & Commerce Department 1. Brig. T. Sailo Land Revenue & Settlement Deptt. Pu K. Liantlinga 6. 2. Pu R.L. Pianmawia 7. Election Department 3. 8. Sports & Youth Services Department Minor Irrigation Department 9. Subject Committee - V Chairman 1. Public Health Engineering Department Pu Joseph Lalhimpuia Agriculture Department 2. Horticulture Department 3. Members Soil & Water Conservation Department 4. Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Deptt. 5. 1. Dr. R. Lalthangliana Tourism Department 2. Pu Nirupam Chakma 6. 7. Health & Family Welfare Department 3. Pu C. Ramhluna 8. Taxation Department 9. Excise Department

NGURTHANZUALA SECRETARY.

Chairman