Read No. NE 907



e Mizoram

EXTRA ORDINARY ·Published by Authority

VOL. XXIII Aizawl, Monday, 29. 4. 1994, Vaisakha 9, S.E. 1916, Issue No.

NOTIFICATION

No LAD/VC 5/-91, the 29th April, 1994. In exercise of the power conferred by section 3 (1) of the Lushai Hills District (Village Councils) Act, 1953, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to declare the Village shown below as Village Council Constituencies in Aizawl and Lunglei Districts to form the Village Councils.

A. AIZAWL DISTRICT

- 1. Chite
- 2. Phaizau
- 3. Khamrang
- 4. Bulfekzawl
- New Serchhip
- 6. Dilkhan
- 7. Thuampui (Zawlnuam)
 8. Chhanchbuahna
- 9. Thekte
- 10. Mualthuam

B. LUNGLEI DISTRICT

- 1. Hmundo
- 3. Bungtlang 'W'
- Silkur. 2. Mauzani

R.V. Lalmawia. Commr. & Secy. to the Govt. of Mizoram