

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

M. R.-N. E./907/98

Vol. XXIX Aizawl Wednesday 9.2 . 2003, Magha 20, S.E. 1921, Issue No. 29(A)

NOTIFIC ATION

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES.

Election to the Mara Autonomous District Council from 1 --- RAWMIBAWK Constituency.

Serial Number	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidates	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted.
1.	Ashera Hlychho	New Colony Saiha	Mizoram Peoples' Conference.	Electric Bulb
2.	H. Lalchhuana	Rawmibawk	Mara Democra- tic Front.	Elephant.
3.	HC. Lalmalsawma Zasai	New Colony Saiha	Mizo National Front.	Star
4.	R.T. Zachono	New Saiha	Indian National Congress	Hand
	Place : Saiha. Date : 27. 1. 2000.	R. Bhattacharjee, Returning Officer, 1—RAWMIBAWK MDC Constituenc Mara Autonomous District Council, SAIHA.		

Published & Issued by the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Mizoran Printed at the Mizoram Govt. Press, Aizawi.-C. 750