

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

M. R.—N. E./907/98

VOL. XXIX Aizawl, Thursday, 16. 3. 2000, Phalguna 26, S.E. 1921, Issue No. 68

NOTIFICATION

Constitution of

No. LAD/VC-18/2000 (A), the 2nd March, 2000. In continuation to this Department's Notification No. LAD/VC-18/2000 dt 22.2.200 and in exercise of powers conferred by section 7(1); 7(2); 22(1) and section 15 as amended from time to time of the Lushai Hills District (Village Councils) Act, 1953, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to approve Election of the following Village Council members as President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Crier as shown below within Aizawl District (undivided).

1.	Lawipu	2. 3. 4.	Lalnuntluanga Lianzara C. Chawnghlira Lianzara F. Zokaia	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Crier
2.	Ngopa		Aithanga V. Lalhruailiana J. Lalmalsawma P.C. Lalsangmawia	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer
3.	Thenzawl	2. 3.	J. Lalchhuanawma H. Vanlallawma Vawtsanga R. Malsawma Zabuaia	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Crier
4 4.	Kelkang	2. 3.	C. Biakmawia Lallianzova T. Laihnuna Lawithanga	President Vice President Secretary Crier

5.	Lailak		Lalbi akngheta Zonu nmaw ia Lalfakawma Laltanpuia Ramhluna	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Crier
6.	Buhchangphai	1. 2. 3. 4. 5.	R.K. Dawngliana Laisanglura C. Sangneihkima Laisanglura Rohmingliana	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Crier
7.	Rengdil	2. 3.	T.C. Lalhmingthanga H. Lalthansanga Zohmingthanga K. Lalramliana Zorammuana	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Crier

Laithuamliana, Under Seey, to the Govt. of Mizoram.