میشود. میشود با از میشود با از میشود میشود میشود از میشود ا



- Nonlos Child Scholand 13
  - ANTER CONTRACTOR

## The Mizoram Gazet い 自己的な評判議

## ORDINARY EXTRA t telt sit 1 **Published by Authority**

REGN, NO. NE-313 (MZ)

Vol. XXXI Aizawl, Wednesday, 9, 10, 2002, Asvina 17, S.E. 1924, Issue No. 312

NOTIFICATION

No.LAD/VC-5/2002, the 4th October, 2002. In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 3 (1) of the Lushai Hills District (Village Councils) Act, 1953 as amended from time to time, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to declare the Villages shown below as Village Council Constituencies in Aizawl (undivided) and Lunglei Districts to form new Village Councils from their respective parent Village Councils indicated in brackets :-

## AIZAWL (UNDIVIDED) DISTRICT A.

- Baktawng II (Baktawng) 1.
- 2. Selesih (Durtlang Vengthar)
- Sunnluchhip (N.Serzawl) 3.
- Zokhawthiang (Kani, (N.Tinghmun) 4.
- 5. Bungkawn Vengthar (Bungkawn)
- Bawngkawn Chhimveng Bawngkawn) 6.
- Muanna Veng (Zuangtui) 7.
- Juirial (Zemabawk) 8.
- Kolasib V (Dinthar) (Kolasib I) 9.
- Kolasib VI (New Diakkawn, (Kolasib IV) 10.
- Vairengte I ) (Vanengte) 11. )
- Vairengte II 12. ×
  - ) (Kawnpui) Kawnpui North 13.
  - 14. Kawnpui South
  - 15. Serchnip
  - Serchhip II 16.
  - Serchnip III ) (Serchhip) 17.
  - 18. Serchhip IV
  - 19. Chhungte Champhai)
  - 20. Zokh wthar Melbuk) 21. Mamit II (Mamit)

## Ex-312/2002

2

- 22. Zemabawk North (Zemabawk)
- 23. Falkland (Zemabawk)
- 24. Muslpui (Chhingchhip)
- **B. LUNGLEI DISTRICT**

- 1. Mautlang (Khawmawi)
- 2. New Ngharchhip (Ngharchhip)

R. Sangliankhuma, Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Local Administration Department. ~

ж

The set of program is a set of the set of

Published and Issued by the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Mizoram Printed at the Mizoram Government Press, Aizawl C-700