





Librarian Mizoram Legislative Assembly Aizawl



The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRAORDINARY Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL - XXXII Aizawl, Monday, 8.9.2003 Bhadra 17, S.E. 1925, Issue No. 252

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001.

No.56/2003/Jud.III

Dated:

28th August, 2003.

6 Bhadrapada, 1925 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No.56/2003(ii)/Jud.III. In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation and Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following further amendments to its Notification No.56/2003/Jud-III, dated 22nd January, 2003 as amended vide notification dated 24th April, 2003; namely:-

- 1. In Table II (State parties), appended to the said Notification -
 - (i) at serial number 14, against the entry "Meghalaya", under column 2, the following entries shall be inserted under column 3, 4 and 5, respectively;

"4-Meghalaya Democratic Party (To be notified later on) Mission Compound Mawkhar Shillong-793001, Meghalaya."

(ii) after the existing entries at serial number 15, the following entries shall be inserted under column 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 respectively;

"15A. Nagaland 1. Janata Dal (United) Arrow 7, Janter Mantar Road, New Delhi-1 10001.

2. Nationalist Democratic (To be Movement notified Box-106, Dimapur-797112, later on) Nagaland

631. Lok Rajya Party

3. Nagaland Peoples (To be notified Burma Camp,
Front later on) Dimapur-797112, Nagaland."

at serial number 22, against the entry "Uttar Pradesh" under column 2, the existing entries

- (iii) at serial number 22, against the entry "Uttar Pradesh" under column 2, the existing entries under column 5 relating to Rashtriya Lok Dal, shall be substituted by the entries, "12-Tughlak Road, New Delhi-110011."
- II. In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification-
 - (i) After the existing entries at serial number 617, the following entries shall be inserted under column 1, 2 and 3 respectively:-

"618	Indian Victory Party	54-B, Henry Road Nagcreoil-629001, Tamil Nadu.
619	Himachal Pradesh State Akali Dal	Near Bus Stand, Paonta Sahib, Himachal Pradesh.
620.	Bharatiya Gaon Taj Dal	Village-Kuka, P.OMaqsudpur, District Kapurthala, (Punjab).
621.	Kranti Kari Jai Hind Sena	C/o Advocate R.N.Kachabve, Near Devi Prasad Hotel, M.I.D.C., Central Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai-400093, Maharashtra.
622.	Voluntary Indian People Party Haryana	House No.366, Ist Floor, Street No.9, Jawahar Nagar, Hissar, Haryana.
623.	Bharatiya Kushal Samaj Party	80 Yards, Harijan Basti, H.No.82, Sultan Puri, New Delhi-110041.
624.	All India Progressive Janata Dal	17, Akbar Road, New Delhi-110001.
625.	Akhil Jan Vikas Dal	50A/1A, Nahar Pur, Rao S.K. Shopping Complex, Sector-7, Rohini, Delhi-85.
626.	All India Sadguna Party	Kalviri Indlu Village, RKVB Pet Post, Karvet Nagar Mandal, Pin-517582, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh.
627.	Socialistic Democratic Party	Post Box No. 1089, General Post Office, Srinagar-190001, Jammu and Kashmir.
628.	Rashtriya Swabhimaan Party	104-B-Block, Darulshafa, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
629.	Rashtriya Krantikari Samajwadi Party	84, Pan Dariba Charbagh, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
630.	Bharatiya Lok Nyay Party	7/103, Awas Vikas Colony, Sikandra Yojna, Agra, Uttar Pradesh.

221/20, Geet Gunjan Society. Sector-2, Charkop, Kandivali (West), Mumbai-400067, (Maharashtra).

632. All India Krantikari Congress	184/1469, Moti Lal Nagar-1, Goregaon (West), Mumbai-400104, Maharashtra.
633. Bharatiya Rashtravadi Paksha	Mukut Niwas, Shankardas Desai Street, Desaiwaga (Nadiad-387001), Gujarat.
634. Telangana Congress Party	Flat No.4, Block-18, MIG Phase-II, Bagh Lingampally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
635. Youth and Students Pary	No.1/120, Gangaiamman Koil Street, Padinallore, Redhills, Chennai-52, Tamil Nadu.
636. Rashtravadi Vikas Dal	A-37, Sector-26, Noida-201301, District Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.
637. Bharti Sarvadarshi Parishad	86/12, Deputy Ka Padav, Dev Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh."

- (ii) against serial number 60, the existing entries under column 2, shall be substituted by the entries, "Swatntra Kranti Dal";
- (iii) against serial number 346, the existing entries under column 2, shall be substituted by the entries, "Shivrajya Party";
- (iv) against serial number 483, the existing entries, under column 2 shall be substituted by the entries "Rashtriya Manav Adhikar Party";
- (v) against serial number 610, the existing entries under column 3, shall be substituted by the entries "42-Ananda Palit Road, Kolkatta-700014.";
- (vi) the entries relating to the following parties shall be deleted: -370-Meghalaya Democratic Party, 380-Nagaland Peoples Front, 393-Nationalist Democratic Movement, 568-Tamilar Desiya Iyyakkarn.

By Order,

A.K. MAJUMDAR SECRETARY.