

# The Mizoram Gazette

## **EXTRA ORDINARY**

## Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL - XXXII Aizawl, Tuesday 11.11.2003, Kartika 20, S.E. 1925, Issue No. 329

## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Dated Saiha, 6th November, 2003

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No.E.15011/19/2003 - DC(S). In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM - 7A [See Rule 10(1)]

#### LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Mizoram Legislative Assembly, 2003. from the 2 - SAIHA (ST) Assembly Constituency.

Sl. No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	◆ Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
	(i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.			
1.	S. HIATO	NEW SAIHA	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
2.	LALRINGA	NEW COLONY, SAIHA	MIZO NATIONAL FRONT	STAR
	(ii) Candidates of registered Political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).			
3.	M.C. LALBUAIA	SAIHATLANGKAWN	JANATA DAL (UNITED)	ARROW
4.	S. VADYU	COUNCIL VAIH, SAIHA	MARALAND DEMOCRATIC FRONT	AEROPLANE

Sd/-

Place: Saiha
Date: 6.11.2003

Lallura Sailo Returning Officer

2 - Saiha (ST) Assembly Constituency