

The Mizoram Gazette

Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL-XXXII Aizawl, Tuesday 11.11.2003, Kartika 20, S.E. 1925, Issue No. 330

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Dated Saiha, 6th November, 2003

NOTIFICATION

No.E.15011/19/2003 - DC(S). In pursuance of Sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM - 7A

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Mizoram Legislative Assembly, 2003. from the 3 - SANGAU (ST) Assembly Constituency.

Sl. No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	• Party affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
	(i) Candidates of recog	gnized National and State	Political Parties.	
1.	H. RAMMAWI	TUIKUAL 'A' AIZAWL	MIZO NATIONAL FRONT	STAR
2.	F. ROHNUNA	PANGKHUA	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
	(ii) Candidates of registered Political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).			
3.	LALRAMENGMAWII	CHAWNGTE 'P'	JANATA DAL (UNITED)	ARROW
	(iii) Other Candidates			
4.	H. RENKUNGA	LUNGTIAN	INDEPENDENT	AEROPLANE
5.	ST. RUALYAPA	KHATLA, AIZAWL	INDEPENDENT	CAR

Place : Saiha Date : 6.11.2003 Lalhıra Sailo Returning Officer

3 - Sangau (ST) Assembly Constituency

Sd/-