

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY

Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL - XXXII Aizawl, Friday 14.11.2003 Kartika 23, S.E. 1925, Issue No. 350(10)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

NOTIFICATION

No. H. 11018/4/94-CEO, the 6th November,2003 : In pursuance of sub.rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7'A'

[See Rule 10(1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

General Election to the Mizoram Legislative Assembly,2003

from 10-Tawipui (ST) Assembly Constituency.

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i)	· Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties			
1	K.L. Chhawnzauva	Zobawk	INC	Hand
2	V. Kapchungnunga	Electric Veng, Lunglei	MPC	Electric Bulb
3	Lalchungnunga	Theiriat, Lunglei	BJP	Lotus
4	Z.H. Ropuia	Salem Veng, Lunglei	MNF	Star
5	Vanneia Hnamte	Chanmari – II, Lunglei	ZNP	Sun without rays
(ii)	Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State			
	Political Parties)			
	NIL			
(iii)	Other Candidates			
6	T. Tumsanga	Chanmari, Lunglei	Indp.	Car

Place : Lunglei Date : 6.11.2003 ZOTHANKHUMA Returning Officer

10 – Tawipui (ST) Assembly Constituency

Published & Issued by the Controller Printing & Stationery, Mizoram, Printed at the Mizoram Government Press, Aizawl, 800/C