

## The Mizoram Gazette

# EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL - XXXII Aizawl, Friday 14.11.2003 Kartika 23, S.E. 1925, Issue No. 350(14)

### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

#### **NOTIFICATION**

No. H. 11018/4/94-CEO, the 6<sup>th</sup> November,2003: In pursuance of sub.rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

## FORM 7'A' [See Rule 10(1)]

#### LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

General Election to the Mizoram Legislative Assembly, 2003 from 14 - Khawbung (ST) Assembly Constituency.

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
, 1	2	3	4	5
(i)	Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties			
1	C. Lalsanglura	Bethlehem Vengthlang. Aizawl	ZNP	Sun without rays
2	B. Thangdailova	Khatla, Aizawl	MPC	Electric Bulb
3	K. Vanlalauva	Venghlui, Aizawl	MNF	Star
4	B. Zaliana	Bethlehem, Aizawl	INC	Hand
(ii)	Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State			
	Political Parties)			
5	T. Lalruatkima	Republic Veng, Aizawl	JD(U)	Arrow
(iii)	Other Candidates			
6	Lalthlamuana Hnamte	Chaltlang Venglai, Aizawl	Indp.	Hat

Place : Champhai Date : 6.11.2003

LALLUNGMUANA
Returning Officer

14 - Khawbung (ST) Assembly Constituency