

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL - XXXII

Aizawl.

Friday 14.11.2003

Kartika 23.

S.E. 1925.

Issue No. 350(20)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001 NOTIFICATION

No. H. 11018/4/94-CEO, the 6 November, 2003: In pursuance of sub.rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information

FORM 7'A' [See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

General Election to the Mizoram Legislative Assembly,2003 from 20 – Suangpuilawn (ST) Assembly Constituency.

Sl.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2 .	3	4	5
(i)	Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties			
1	H. Laltanpuia	Tuikhuahtlang, Aizawl	MPC	Electric Bulb
2	Dr. Ngurdingliana	Chanmari. Aizawl	INC	Hand
3	A. Śiama	Zemabawk, Aizawl	ĊPI	Ear of Com & Sickle
4	Vaninmawia	Hunthar, Aizawl	MNF	Star
(ii)	Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State			
	Political Parties)			
5	H. Lalsangzuala	Ramhlun South, Aizawl	HPC	Hat
6	C. Ramkinlova	Bungkawn Vengthar, Aizawl	JD(U)	Arrow
(iii)	Other Candidates			
	NIL			

Place: Aizawl
Date: 6.11.2003

R. HRANGTAWNA Returning Officer

20 - Suangpuilawn (ST) Assembly Constituency