

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL - XXXII

Aizawl,

Friday 14.11.2003

Kartika 23,

S.E. 1925,

Issue No. 350(21)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001 NOTIFICATION

No. H. 11018/4/94-CEO, the 6th November,2003: In pursuance of sub.rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information

FORM 7'A'
[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

General Election to the Mizoram Legislative Assembly,2003 from 21 –Ratu (ST) Assembly Constituency.

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	2	3	4	5
(i)	Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties			
· 1	Lalduhawma	Chawlhhmun, Aizawl	ZNP	Sun without rays
2	Lalthankunga	Darlawn	MNF	Star
- 3	P. Vanlalvuana	Aizawl Venglai	INC	Hand
(ii)	Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State			
	Political Parties)			
4	C. Lalrochunga	Dinthar II, Aizawl	JD(U)	Arrow
5	Tlangdingliana	Bawngkawn, Aizawl	Ephraim Union	Table
(iii)	Other Candidates			•
	NIL			Í

Place : Aizawl
Date : 6.11.2003

R. HRANGTAWNA Returning Officer

21 – Ratu (ST) Assembly Constituency