

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL - XXXII Aizawl, Friday 14.11.2003 Kartika 23, S.E. 1925, Issue No. 350(5)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

NOTIFICATION

No. H. 11018/4/94-CEO, the 6th November,2003: In pursuance of sub rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct f Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7'A'
[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

General Election to the Mizoram Legislative Assembly, 2003 from 5 - Chawngte (ST) Assembly Constituency.

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	.2	3	4	5
(i)	Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties			
1	"Alak Bikash Chakma	Kamalanagar – I	ВЈР	Lotus
2	Amarsmriti Chakma	Borapansury	MPC	Electric Bulb
3	Nirupam Chakma	Kamalanagar – III	INC	Hand
4	Rasik Mohan Chakma	Borapansury – I	MNF	Star
(ii)	Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties			
5	Prasana Kumar	Borapansury- I	JD (U)	Arrow
(iii)	Other Candidates			
	NIL			

Place : Saiha Date : 6.11.2003 JOHNY T.O Returning Officer

5 - Chawngte (ST) Assembly Constituency

Published & Issued by the Controller Printing & Stationery, Mizoram.
Printed at the Mizoram Government Press. Aizawl, 800/C