

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL - XXXII

Aizawl.

Friday 14.11.2003

Kartika 23.

S.E. 1925.

Issue No. 350(6)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

NOTIFICATION

No. H. 11018/4/94-CEO, the 6th November,2003: In pursuance of sub.rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7'A'
[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

General Election to the Mizoram Legislative Assembly,2003 from 6-Tlabung (ST) Assembly Constituency.

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
1	. 2	3 .	4	5
-(i)	Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties			
1	V.Biakengliana	Saizawh 'W' P.O. Chawngte	MPC	Electric Bulb
2	P. Lalbiaka	Luangmual, Aizawl	ВЈР	Lotus
3	Nihar Kanti	Nunsuri	INC	Hand
4	Samson Zoramthanga	Chanmari – III, Lunglei	MNF	Star
(ii)	Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State			
	Political Parties			
5	Vanlalsawma	Khatla, Aizawl	JD (U)	Arrow
(iii)	Other Candidates			
	NIL			

Place : Lunglei Date : 6.11.2003 VANENGMAWIA Returning Officer

6 - Tlabung (ST) Assembly Constituency