

## The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY

Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ)

VOL-XXXIII Aizawl, Friday 30.1.2004 Magha 10, S.E. 1925, Issue No. 25

## **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

Dated : 15th January, 2004 25 Pausa, 1925 (Saka)

## NOTIFICATION

No. 429/MIZ/2004 :- In pursuance of the provision of sub-section (1) of Section 13B of the. Representation of the People Act, 1950 (43 of 1950), and in supersession of its Notification No. 429/ MIZ/95 dated 4th October, 1995, the Election Commission hereby designates, in consultant with the Government of Mizoram, the officer of the government as specified in column 2 of the Table below as the Electoral Registration Officer of the assembly constituency in the state of Mizoram as specified in column 1 of the said Table against such Officer :-

Sl. No. & Name of Assembly Constituency		Electoral Registration Officer
1		2
1. Tuipang (	ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Saiha.
2. Saiha (ST	<u>`)</u>	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Saiha.
3. Sangau (	ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Saiha.
4. Lawngtla	i (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai
5. Chawngt	e(ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai
6. Tlabung (	ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Lunglei.
7. Buarpui (	ST)	Project Director, DRDA, Lunglei.
8. Lunglei S	outh	Project Director, DRDA, Lunglei.
9. Lunglei N	lorth (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Lunglei.
10. Tawipui (	ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Lunglei.

## TABLE

Ex-25/2004

	1	2
11.	Vanva (ST)	Project Director, DRDA, Lunglei.
12.	Hnahthial (ST)	Project Director, DRDA, Lunglei.
13.	North Vanlaiphai (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip.
14.	Khawbung (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Champhai.
15.	Champhai (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Champhai.
16.	Khawhai (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Champhai.
17.	Saitual (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Aizawl.
18.	Khawzawl (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Champhai.
19.	Ngopa (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Champhai.
20.	Suangpuilawn (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Aizawl.
21.	Ratu (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Aizawl.
22.	Kawnpui (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib.
23.	Kolasib (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib.
24.	Bilkhawthlir (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib.
25.	Lokicherra (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mamit.
26.	Kawrthah (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mamit.
27.	Mamit (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mamit.
28.	Phuldungsei (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mamit.
29.	Sateek (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Aizawl.
30.	Serchhip (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip.
_31.	Lungpho (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip.
32.	Tlungvel (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Aizawl.
33.	Aizawl North-I (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Aizawl.
34.	Aizawl North-II (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Aizawl.
35.	Aizawl East-I (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-II, Aizawl.
36.	Aizawl East-II (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-II, Aizawl.
37.	Aizawl West-I (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-II, Aizawl.
38.	Aizawl West-II (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-II, Aizawl.
39.	Aizawl South-I (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-II, Aizawl.
40.	Aizawl South-II (ST)	Additional Deputy Commissioner-II, Aizawl.

By order,

Π.

4

K. AJAYA KUMAR, SECRETARY, ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA.