

## The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

REGN. NO. N.E.—313 (MZ)

Rs. 2/- per Issue

VOL. XXXIII Aizawl, Friday, 9. 7. 2004, Asadha 18, S.E, 1926, Issue No. 220

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. J. 11012/6/98 POL, the 5th July, 2004. Consequent upon the resignation of three Ministers of State, the Governor of Mizoram, on the advice of the Chief Minister is pleased to make allocation of the following Departments to the Ministers/Ministers of State as indicated below:

Sl. No. Name of Department		Name of Minister/MOS
1.	Soil & Water Conservation	Pu Aichhinga, Minister
2.	Prisons	Pu H. Vanlalauva, Minister
3.	<ul><li>a) Taxation</li><li>b) Printing &amp; Stationery</li></ul>	Pu B. Lalthlengliana, Minister
4.	Cooperation	Pu K. Sangthuama, Minister of State
5.	Tourism	Pu Z H. Ropuia, Minister of State
6.	Excise	Dr. Lalzama, Minister of State

H.V. Lalringa, Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram.