

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY, Published by Authority

REGN. NO. N.E.—313 (MZ)

Rs. 2/- per Issue

Vol. XXXIII Aizawl, Tuesday, 3.8.2004, Sravana 12, S. E. 1926, Issue No. 245

THE BAR COUNCIL OF ASSAM, NAGALAND, MEGHALAYA, MANIPUR, TRIPURA, MIZORAM AND ARUNACHAL PRADESH

Dated Guwahati, the 20th July, 2004.

I, Mukul Chandra Bhuyan, Returning Officer, Bar Council Election, 2004, hereby declare the following candidates as duly elected Members of the Bar Council of Assam, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram and Arunachal Pradesh in the election held on 16th June, 2004.

Sri Hasiz Rashid Ahmed Choudhury Guwahati. Sri Somesh Ranjan Bhattacharjee Guwahati. Sri Abul Hashem Khandakar Nagaon. Sri Sailendra Das Guwahati. Sri Arun Chandra Bhaumik - Agartala. Sri Dharma Ranjan Gogoi – Guwahati. 7. Sri Chapal Kumar Sharma Baruah – Guwahati. - Guwahati. 8. Sri Apurba Kumar Sharma Sri Jamini Kumar Baishya 9. Tezpur Sri Gajanand Sahewalla 10. – Guwahati. Sri Nishitendu Choudhury 11. - Guwahati. 12. Sri Chunilal Bhattacharjee – Silchar. 13. Sri Irom Lalitkumar Singh — Imphal. — Tinsukia 14. Sri Budh Karan Kejriwal Tinsukia. Sri Bijan Chandra Das 15. Guwahati.

Sri Dilip Choudhury

Sri Rohini Kumar Das

Sri Azizul Bari Choudhury

Sri Bhaskar Dev Konwar

Sri O. Madhuchandra Singh

16.

17.

18.

19.

20.

M.C. Bhuyan, RETURNING OFFICER, Bar Council Eelection, 2004.

- Guwahati.

– Guwahati.

– Guwahati.

Imphal.

Guwahati.