MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

BULLETIN PART – III

(Information regarding Assembly Committee)

No. 9 Dated

Dated Aizawl, the 19th December, 2024

RE - NOMINATION OF ASSEMBLY SUBJECT COMMITTEES

In pursuance of Rule 202 (1) read with 277 (3) of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to re-nominate Chairmen and Members of the Subject Committees as follows w.e.f. 19.12.2024 for a period of one year.

1. SUBJECT COMMITTEE – I

1.	Pu Lalmuanpuia Punte	-	Chairman
2.	Pu C. Ngunlianchunga	-	Member
3.	Pu Robert Romawia Royte	-	Member
4.	Pu Lalchhuanthanga	-	Member
5.	Lt. Col. Clement Lalhmingthanga	-	Member
6.	Pu R. Rohmingliana	-	Member
7.	Pu Lalramliana Papuia	-	Member
8.	Pu T. Lalhlimpuia	-	Member

2. SUBJECT COMMITTEE - II

1. Pu Lalchhuanthanga	-	Chairmar
2. Pu Lalmuanpuia Punte	-	Member
3. Dr. Lorrain Lalpekliana Chinzah	-	Member
4. Pu W. Chhuanawma	-	Member
5. Pu Rasik Mohan Chakma	-	Member
6. Pu K. Hrahmo	-	Member
7. Pi Prova Chakma	-	Member
8. Pu T. Lalhlimpuia	-	Member

3. SUBJECT COMMITTEE - III

Chairman 1. Pu Jeje Lalpekhlua 2. Pu W. Chhuanawma Member 3. Dr K. Beichhua Member 4. Pu Lalrintluanga Sailo Member 5. Pu Lalchhuanthanga Member 6. Lt. Col. Clement Lalhmingthanga Member 7. Pu R. Rohmingliana Member 8. Pi Baryl Vanneihsangi Member

4. SUBJECT COMMITTEE - IV

1. Pu H. Ginzalala Chairman 2. Dr. Lorrain Lalpekliana Chinzah Member 3. Pu V.L. Zaithanzama Member 4. Pu H. Lalzirliana Member 5. Pu Lalrinsanga Ralte Member 6. Pu K. Hrahmo Member 7. Lt. Col. Clement Lalhmingthanga Member 8. Pu Lalramliana Papuia Member

5. SUBJECT COMMITTEE – V

Chairman 1. Pi Baryl Vanneihsangi 2. Pu Lalmuanpuia Punte Member 3. Pu H. Ginzalala Member 4. Dr. Lorrain Lalpekliana Chinzah Member Member 5. Pu C. Ngunlianchunga 6. Pu Ramthanmawia Member 7. Pu K. Laldawngliana Member 8. Pu Jeje Lalpekhlua Member