MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

BULLETIN PART – III (Information regarding Assembly Committee)

No. 8

Dated Aizawl, the 19th December, 2024

RE - NOMINATION OF ASSEMBLY NON - FINANCIAL COMMITTEES

In pursuance of Rule 202 (1) read with 204 & 206 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to re-nominate Chairmen and Members of the Non - Financial Committees as follows w.e.f. 19.12.2024 for a period of one year.

1. BUDGET COMMITTEE

1.	Deputy Speaker	-	Chairman
2.	Pu TBC Lalvenchhunga	-	Member
3.	Pu C. Ngunlianchunga	-	Member
4.	Dr. K. Beichhua	-	Member
5.	Pu Lalchhuanthanga	-	Member
6.	Pu T. Lalhlimpuia	-	Member
7.	Pu K. Laldawngliana	-	Member

2. BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2. 3. 4. 5.	Speaker Minister, Parliamentary Affairs Pu Lalchhandama Ralte Deputy Speaker Pu C. Ngunlianchunga	- - - -	Chairman Member Member Member Member
	Pu C. Ngunlianchunga Dr. K. Beichhua	-	Member Member

3. COMMITTEE ON GOVERNMENT ASSURANCES

nan
er

4. COMMITTEE ON PAPER LAID ON THE TABLE

1.	Lt. Col. Clement Lalhmingthanga	-	Chairman
2.	Pu H. Ginzalala	-	Member
3.	Pu C. Ngunlianchunga	-	Member
4.	Pu Lalrintluanga Sailo	-	Member
5.	Pu Lalramliana Papuia	-	Member
6.	Pu Jeje Lalpekhlua	-	Member

5. COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS

1. Pu T. Lalhlimpuia	-	Chairman
2. Dr. Lorrain Lalpekliana Chinzah	-	Member
3. Pu H. Lalzirliana	-	Member
4. Pu R. Rohmingliana	-	Member
5. Pi Prova Chakma	-	Member

6. Pu Jeje Lalpekhlua - Member

6. COMMITTEE OF PRIVILEGES

1.	Pu Lalchhuanthanga	-	Chairman
2.	Pu C. Ngunlianchunga	-	Member
3.	Dr. K. Beichhua	-	Member
4.	Pu Lalrinsanga Ralte	-	Member
5.	Lt. Col. Clement Lalhmingthanga	-	Member
~			

6. Pu T. Lalhlimpuia

7. **COMMITTEE ON SUBORDINATE LEGISLATION**

1.	Pu TBC Lalvenchhunga	-	Chairman
2.	Pu W. Chhuanawma	-	Member

- 2. Pu W. Chhuanawma 3. Pu Ramthanmawia
- 4. Pu Lalchhuanthanga
- 5. Pu H. Lalzirliana
- 6. Pu K. Hrahmo
- 7. Pi Baryl Vanneihsangi

8. **ETHICS COMMITTEE**

- Chairman 1. Pu V.L. Zaithanzama _ Member
- 2. Pu Lalmuanpuia Punte
- 3. Pu H. Ginzalala
- 4. Pu W. Chhuanawma
- 5. Pu C. Ngunlianchunga
- 6. Dr. K. Beichhua
- 7. Pu Robert Romawia Royte

9. **HOUSE COMMITTEE**

- Chairman 1. Deputy Speaker _ 2. Pu V. Malsawmtluanga Member _
- 3. Dr. K. Beichhua
- 4. Pu Rasik Mohan Chakma
- 5. Pu T. Lalhlimpuia
- 6. Pi Baryl Vanneihsangi

10. LIBRARY COMMITTEE

- 1. Pu Jeje Lalpekhlua
- 2. Pu K. Laldawngliana
- 3. Pu Lalramliana Papuia
- 4. Pi Prova Chakma
- 5. Pi Baryl Vanneihsangi

Chairman _

Member

_

_

_

-

-

_

_

_

_

_

_

- Member -
- Member _
- Member _
- Member

11. RULES COMMITTEE

- Speaker
 Pu Lalmuanpuia Punte
 Pu H. Ginzalala
 Pu TBC Lalvenchhunga
 Pu C. Ngunlianchunga
- 6. Dr. K. Beichhua
- 7. Pu Ramthanmawia
- 8. Pu Lalrinsanga Ralte
- 9. Pi Baryl Vanneihsangi

- Chairman
- Member

VANLALTHANTLINGI Commissioner & Secretary