EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF MIZORAM

BULLETIN PART – III (General information relating to Assembly Committee)

No. 11

Dated 7th January, 2021

ASSEMBLY SUBJECT COMMITTEES

In pursuance of Rule 202 (1) read with 277 & 278 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate Chairmen and Members of the following Assembly Subject Committees as follows w.e.f. 5.1.2021 for a period of one year.

1. SUBJECT - I

1.	H. Biakzaua	-	Chairman
2.	K.T. Rokhaw	-	Member
3.	Lawmawma Tochhawng	-	Member
4.	Ramthanmawia	-	Member
5.	Lalchhuanthanga	-	Member
6.	Dr. K. Pachhunga	-	Member
7.	Andrew H. Thangliana	-	Member
8.	Zothantluanga	-	Member

2. SUBJECT – II

1.	Lalrintluanga Sailo	-	Chairman
2.	B.D. Chakma	-	Member
3.	Er. H. Lalzirliana	-	Member
<i>4</i> .	L. Thangmawi a	-	Member
ч. 5.	Dr. Vanlaltanpuia	-	Member
<i>5.</i> 6.	Lalrindika Ralte	-	Member
0. 7.	Lalrinsanga Ralte	-	Member

3. SUBJECT – III

÷

1. 2. 3. 4. 5.	Lalrinsanga Ralte Vanlalhlana C. Ngunlianchunga Lawmawma Tochhawng Er. H. Lalzirliana	- - - -	Chairman Member Member Member Member
5.		-	
6.	C. Lalmuanpuia	-	Member
7.	L. Thangmawia	-	Member

4. SUBJECT – IV

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8	Dr. F. Lalnunmawia Zodintluanga Ralte Lalrintluanga Sailo Ramthanmawia VL. Zaithanzama Dr. Z.R. Thiamsanga Dr. K. Pachhunga Dr. Vanlalthlana		Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member
		-	

5. SUBJECT – V

1	Dr. Z.R. Thiamsanga	-	Chairman
1. 2.	Nihar Kanti Chakma	-	Member
2.	C. Lalsawivunga	-	Member
	H. Biakzaua	-	Member
4.	C. Lalmuanpuia	_	Member
5.	Dr. F. Lalnunmawia	_	Member
6.			Member
7.	Dr. Vanlaltanpuia	-	Member
8.	Zothantluanga	-	Member

H. LALRINAWMA Commissioner & Secretary