EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY (ELEVENTH SESSION)

BULLETIN PART-II

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

Sl.No. 259

Dated Aizawl the, 24th January, 2023

PANEL OF CHAIRMEN

In pursuance of sub rule (1) of Rule 10 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate the following Members as Panel of Chairmen until further order.

- 1. Dr. L. Thangmawia, MLA
- 2. Pu Lalrindika Ralte, MLA
- 3. Pu Zothantluanga, MLA
- 4. Pu K. Laldawngliana, MLA

LALHMAHRUAIA ZOTE Commissioner & Secretary
