## NINTH MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY FOURTH SESSION CUM BUDGET SESSION

## **BULLETIN PART - II**

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 62

Dated Aizawl, the 30th January, 2025.

## **PANEL OF CHAIRMEN**

In pursuance of sub rule (1) of Rule 10 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate the following Members as Panel of Chairmen until further order.

- 1. Pu C. Ngunlianchunga
- 2. Pu Robert Romawia Royte
- 3. Pu Lalramliana Papuia
- 4. Pu Jeje Lalpekhlua

VANLALTHANTLINGI Commissioner & Secretary.

\*\*\*\*