## EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY OF MIZORAM

### **BULLETIN PART – III**

(General information relating to Assembly Committee)

No. 16

Dated Aizawl, the 2<sup>nd</sup> September,2021

In pursuance of Rule 202(1) read with 277 of the Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business in Mizoram Legislative Assembly, the Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to nominate members of the following Assembly Non-Financial Committees as follows w.e.f. 1.9.2021.

# 1. <u>SUBJECT COMMITTEE - I</u>

1. Pu Buddha Dhan Chakma - Member

## 2. <u>RULES COMMITTEE</u>

1. Pu K.T.Rokhaw - Member

### 3. <u>LIBRARY COMMITTEE</u>

1. Pu Lalchhuanthanga - Member

H.LALRINAWMA Commissioner & Secretary